top of page

Board of Stewards

Rev. Cynthia Cutler

Board of Trustees

Sister Sharaell Ginn

Executive Assistant to the First Family 

Sister Tylisha Hagood

Youth Department

Rev. A. Elaine Deale & Van Handy

Women’s Missionary Society

Sister Denise Coston


Brother Alonzo Mills

Lay Organization

Brother Alonzo Mills

Women’s Ministry

Rev. Cynthia Cutler & Sister Carolyn Sturgis

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Keva Davis


Class Leaders

Rev. A. Elaine Deale, Rev. Keva Davis, Rev. Cynthia Cutler

bottom of page